Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Danny Hong Mr. Danny Hong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jingcheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wärmezähler > Ultraschall-Wärmezähler

Ultraschall-Wärmezähler

Produktkategorie von Ultraschall-Wärmezähler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ultra Sonic Wärmezähler , Haushaltswärmezähler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kabelgebundener intelligenter Wärmezähler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Multi-Jet Ultra-Sonic Heat Meter

    Multi-Jet Ultra-Sonic Heat Meter

    • Marke: Keyture

    • Verpakung: 10 Stück / ctn für Multi-Jet-Wärmezähler

    • Modell: JCRC-20-100 Multi-jet Heat Meter

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Merkmale: 1. Durch die Einführung eines importierten hochwertigen Wandlers wird eine hohe Präzision und Strömungsstabilität gewährleistet. 2. Keine mechanische Bewegung, kein Abrieb, wird nicht durch schlechte Wasserqualität und niedrige Wartungskosten beeinträchtigt. 3. Niedriger Startdurchfluss. 4. Es kann sowohl...

    • Multi-Jet-Wärmemessgerät

    Multi-Jet-Wärmemessgerät

    • Marke: Keyture

    • Verpakung: 10 Stück / ctn

    • Modell: JCR-15-25

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Anwendung: Der Bereich des Wärmemessgeräts wird verwendet, um die Gesamtmenge zum Wärmeverbrauch zu messen, die durch das Zentralheizungssystem fließt. Es besteht aus drei Teilen: Durchflussmesser, Kopplungstemperatursensor und Taschenrechner. EIGENSCHAFTEN: 1. Bei Verwendung der Batteriestromversorgung beträgt die...

    • Ultraschall-Wärmemessgerät

    Ultraschall-Wärmemessgerät

    • Marke: Keyture

    • Verpakung: 10 Stück / ctn für Ultraschall-Wärmemessgerät

    • Modell: JCRC-20-100 Ultrasonic Heat Measure Meter

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Merkmale: 1. Durch die Einführung eines importierten hochwertigen Wandlers wird eine hohe Präzision und Strömungsstabilität gewährleistet. 2. Keine mechanische Bewegung, kein Abrieb, wird nicht durch schlechte Wasserqualität und niedrige Wartungskosten beeinträchtigt. 3. Niedriger Startdurchfluss. 4. Es kann sowohl...

    • Ultraschall-Wasserwärmedurchflussmesser

    Ultraschall-Wasserwärmedurchflussmesser

    • Marke: Keyture

    • Verpakung: 10 Stück / ctn für Ultraschall-Wasserdurchflussmesser

    • Modell: JCRC-20-100 Ultrasonic Water Flow Meter

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Merkmale: 1. Durch die Einführung eines importierten hochwertigen Wandlers wird eine hohe Präzision und Strömungsstabilität gewährleistet. 2. Keine mechanische Bewegung, kein Abrieb, wird nicht durch schlechte Wasserqualität und niedrige Wartungskosten beeinträchtigt. 3. Niedriger Startdurchfluss. 4. Es kann sowohl...

    • Präzisions-Smart-Prepaid-Ultraschall-Wasserzähler

    Präzisions-Smart-Prepaid-Ultraschall-Wasserzähler

    • Marke: Keyture

    • Verpakung: 30 Arbeitstage nach Bestätigung für Multi-Jet-Ultraschall-Wärmemessgerät

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Eigenschaften: 1.Die Übernahme des importierten hochwertigen Wandlers gewährleistet eine hohe Präzision und Strömungsstabilität. 2. Keine mechanische Bewegung, kein Abrieb, wird nicht durch schlechte Wasserqualität und niedrige Wartungskosten beeinträchtigt. 3. Niedriger Startdurchfluss. 4. Es kann sowohl vertikal als...

    • Intelligenter Ultraschall-Wärmewasserzähler

    Intelligenter Ultraschall-Wärmewasserzähler

    • Marke: Keyture

    • Verpakung: 30 Arbeitstage nach Bestätigung für Multi-Jet-Ultraschall-Wärmemessgerät

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

    Eigenschaften: 1.Die Übernahme des importierten hochwertigen Wandlers gewährleistet eine hohe Präzision und Strömungsstabilität. 2. Keine mechanische Bewegung, kein Abrieb, wird nicht durch schlechte Wasserqualität und niedrige Wartungskosten beeinträchtigt. 3. Niedriger Startdurchfluss. 4. Es kann sowohl vertikal als...

China Ultraschall-Wärmezähler Lieferanten

Ningbo Jingcheng Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Ultraschall-Wärmemessgeräten.

Jingcheng-Wärmezähler sind Messgeräte für eine präzise Verbrauchsmessung. Zur Messung der Wärme, die in einem Wärmeaustauschkreislauf von Wasser absorbiert oder abgegeben wird, das als wärmefördernde Flüssigkeit bezeichnet wird. Von Anfang an haben wir im Dialog mit unseren Kunden innovative Produkte entwickelt, die auf der Technologie basieren. Das Ergebnis ist eine Sammlung ausgereifter Messgeräte, die sich in der Praxis immer wieder bewährt haben, denn exakte Verbrauchswerte sind nur mit präziser Messtechnik möglich.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Ultraschall-Wärmemessgeräte benötigen.

Anfrage versenden

Danny Hong

Mr. Danny Hong

Telefonnummer:86-574-83090480

Fax:86-574-87561186

Mobiltelefon:+8618892665137

E-Mail-Adresse:jc@jingchengmeter.com

Firmenadresse:No.65,Lane 188.Beihai Rd, Zone B,Venture Investment Park,, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Marshall Shuai Mr. Marshall Shuai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jingcheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Heat Meters > Ultra-sonic Heat Meter

Ultra-sonic Heat Meter

Product categories of Ultra-sonic Heat Meter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultra Sonic Heat Meter, Domestic Heat Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wired Smart Heat Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Multi-jet Ultra-Sonic Heat Meter

    Multi-jet Ultra-Sonic Heat Meter

    • Brand: Keyture

    • Packaging: 10pcs/ctn for Multi-jet Heat Meter

    • Model No.: JCRC-20-100 Multi-jet Heat Meter

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Features 1 Adopting imported high quality transducer ensure high precision and stability of flow 2 No mechanical motion no abrasion won t be affected by bad water quality low maintenance cost 3 Low starting flow rate 4 It can be installed both vertically and horizontally It is very convenient to be reading from...

    • Ultra-sonic Heat Measuring Meter

    Ultra-sonic Heat Measuring Meter

    • Brand: Keyture

    • Packaging: 10pcs/ctn for Ultrasonic Heat Measure Meter

    • Model No.: JCRC-20-100 Ultrasonic Heat Measure Meter

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Features 1 Adopting imported high quality transducer ensure high precision and stability of flow 2 No mechanical motion no abrasion won t be affected by bad water quality low maintenance cost 3 Low starting flow rate 4 It can be installed both vertically and horizontally It is very convenient to be reading from...

    • Multi-Jet Type Heat Measure Meter

    Multi-Jet Type Heat Measure Meter

    • Brand: Keyture

    • Packaging: 10 pcs/ctn

    • Model No.: JCR-15-25

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Application The range of heat measure meter is used to measure the total quantity to heat consumption passing through the central heating system It consist of three part flow meter pairing temperature sensor and calculator FEATURES 1 Uses the battery power supply the effective work deadline is 6 years 2 Built in...

    • Ultrasonic Water Heat Flow Meter

    Ultrasonic Water Heat Flow Meter

    • Brand: Keyture

    • Packaging: 10pcs/ctn for Ultrasonic Water Flow Meter

    • Model No.: JCRC-20-100 Ultrasonic Water Flow Meter

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Features 1 Adopting imported high quality transducer ensure high precision and stability of flow 2 No mechanical motion no abrasion won t be affected by bad water quality low maintenance cost 3 Low starting flow rate 4 It can be installed both vertically and horizontally It is very convenient to be reading from...

    • Precision Smart Prepaid Ultrasonic Water Meter

    Precision Smart Prepaid Ultrasonic Water Meter

    • Brand: Keyture

    • Packaging: 30working days after confirmed for Multi-jet Ultrasonic Heat Measure Meter

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Features 1 Adopting imported high quality transducer ensure high precision and stability of flow 2 No mechanical motion no abrasion won t be affected by bad water quality low maintenance cost 3 Low starting flow rate 4 It can be installed both vertically and horizontally It is very convenient to be reading from...

    • Smart Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter

    Smart Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter

    • Brand: Keyture

    • Packaging: 30working days after confirmed for Multi-jet Ultrasonic Heat Measure Meter

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

    Features 1 Adopting imported high quality transducer ensure high precision and stability of flow 2 No mechanical motion no abrasion won t be affected by bad water quality low maintenance cost 3 Low starting flow rate 4 It can be installed both vertically and horizontally It is very convenient to be reading from...

China Ultra-sonic Heat Meter Suppliers

Ningbo Jingcheng Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional Ultra-sonic Heat Meters manufacturer.

Jingcheng Heat Meters are measuring devices for a precise consumption metering. For measuring the heat which, in a heat-exchange circuit, is absorbed or given up by water called the heat-conveying liquid.From the start, we have developed innovative products based on the technology in dialogue with our customers. The result is a collection of well-engineered measuring instruments proved time and again in practice, because exact consumption values are only possible with precise measuring technology.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any Ultra-sonic Heat Meters.

Send Inquiry

Marshall Shuai

Mr. Marshall Shuai

Tel:86-574-83090480

Fax:86-574-87561186

Mobile Phone:+8618892665137

Email:jc@jingchengmeter.com

Address:No.168, Linmu Rd, Zone B,Venture Investment Park,, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site